Board of Directors

Chair & Treasurer: Nancy Stabell, Wood Stabell Law Group
Vice-chair: Brack Reed, Gresham, Smith & Partners
Secretary: Ben Freeland, Freeland Chevrolet
General Counsel: Dan Haskell, Gullett Sanford Robinson & Martin PLLC

Board of DirectorsGreg Adkins, Tennessee Hospitality Association
Greg Adkins, Tennessee Hospitality Association
Catie Lane Bailey, Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis
Clay Bright, Brasfield & Gorrie
Toby Compton, Associated Builders and Contractors
Pete DeLay, Sherman Dixie Concrete Industries, Inc.
Margaret Dolan, Local Shares
Matt Gallivan, Quorum Health
Bill Lee, Lee Company
Michael Lindseth, ThirdGen Properties, LLC
Alex Marks, Royal Investments, LLC
Lee Molette, The Molette Group
Ralph Schulz, Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce
Jim Schmitz, Regions Bank
Charles Sueing, Nationwide Insurance, The Sueing Agency
James Weaver, Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis

© 2015 Nashville Business Coalition | Follow us on Twitter